نبذة عامة

توفر تقنية MPLS الدولية حلاً للاتصال من نقطة إلى نقطة مُدار. تستخدم هذه الخدمة المدارة كبلات الألياف البصرية لتوفير دارات خاصة من طرف إلى طرف بين وجهتين دوليتين، مع نقطة اتصال واحدة لتسهيل طلب الخدمة وتوفيرها وإدارتها. يبسط عمليات الشبكة بشكل كبير ويستند إلى معايير القطاع

تمكّن شبكة إتصالكوم MPLS الدولية
Label Switched Routers من تخصيص “تسمية” للحزم الواردة بناءً على مواصفات فئة الخدمة (CoS) الخاصة بها. يمكن لشبكتك تشغيل الاتصالات الصوتية وتطبيقات الفيديو وتطبيقات تكنولوجيا المعلومات بشكل منفصل، وإنشاء مسار أسرع وأكثر سلاسة وتبسيط تدفق حركة المرور. يمكنك الوصول إلى تطبيقات الإنترانت والإكسترانت والإنترنت عبر اتصال واحد. نظرًا لأن VPN منفصلة تمامًا عن شبكات VPN الأخرى ، تتمتع شبكتك بمستوى مثالي من الأمان. تتم إدارة خدمة IP-VPN المستندة إلى الشبكة لدينا بشكل مركزي وسهل الاستخدام ، ويمكن أن تساعدك على توفير الوقت والمال.

يوفر إتصالكوم IPLC رابطًا مخصصًا من طرف إلى طرف لعرض النطاق الترددي المحدد والذي يتم تشغيله دائمًا بسعر ثابت للاستخدام غير المحدود. يمتد IPLC من البحرين إلى أي مكان دولي. يتم توفير IPLCs مع مجموعة من السرعات التي تناسب احتياجاتك وتدار من قبل إتصالكوم من خلال مركز الإدارة.

اعتمادًا على الوجهة والوسائط المتاحة، تُستخدم روابط الكبلات لتوفير اتصال دائم من طرف إلى طرف يمكنه التعامل مع البيانات أو الصوت أو الفيديو أو الفاكس أو مجموعة من تنسيقات البيانات هذه. تدعم الخدمة نطاقًا واسعًا من السرعات من 256 كيلوبت في الثانية إلى 2 ميجابت في الثانية (يمكن أن تتراوح السرعة بين DS-3 أو STM-1 حسب الطلب).

تقديم الطلب

International Connectivity Services

Overview

International MPLS technology provides a managed point-to-point connectivity solution. This managed service employs fiber-optic cabling to provide end-to-end private circuits between two international destinations, with a single point of contact to facilitate the ordering, provisioning and management of the service. It simplifies network operations significantly and is based on industry-wide standards.
 
Etisalcom International MPLS enables Label Switched Routers to assign a “label” to incoming packets based on their Class of Service (CoS) specification. Your network can run voice communications, video applications and IT applications separately, creating a faster and smoother pathway and simplifying traffic flow. You can access intranet, extranet and Internet applications over one connection. As your VPN is totally separate from other VPNs, your network enjoys an optimal level of security. Our network-based IP-VPN Service is centrally managed and user-friendly, and can help you save time and money.
 
Etisalcom IPLC provides a dedicated end-to-end link of a defined bandwidth that’s always on and charged at a flat rate for unlimited usage. The IPLC runs from Bahrain to any international location. IPLCs are offered with a range of speeds to suit your requirements and are managed by Etisalcom through a Management Center.
 
Depending on the destination and the media available, cable links are used to provide a permanent end-to-end connection that can handle data, voice, video, facsimile or a combination of these data formats. The service supports a wide range of speeds from 256 Kbps to 2Mbps (the speed can range upto DS-3 or STM-1 based on demand).

International Connectivity Services

Apply