خدمات الاتصال الوطنية

نبذة عامة

تعد تقنية تبديل الملصقات متعددة البروتوكولات (MPLS) من إتصالكوم، المستندة إلى IP-VPN ، شبكة IP كاملة لجميع بياناتك الصوتية وتطبيقات الوسائط المتعددة. تتيح لك الشبكة الإفتراضية الخاصة (IP-VPN) القائمة على MPLS إنشاء شبكة تعمل كملحق لشبكة الشركات الخاصة، ولكنها تعمل على البنية التحتية للشبكة المشتركة لاتصالات.

سوف تقوم IP-VPN القائمة على MPLS بربط مواقعك المختلفة والعاملين عن بُعد لإنشاء شبكة اتصالات واحدة على مستوى الشركة. ستحمل هذه الشبكة تطبيقات الصوت والبيانات والوسائط المتعددة. يمكن تصنيف حركة مرور الشبكة في فئات خدمة مختلفة (CoS) ، ولكل منها مستوى الأولوية الخاص بها. يسمح ذلك للشبكة بالتمييز بين تأخير حركة المرور الحساسة مثل الصوت والفيديو والتطبيقات الصوتية عبر بروتوكول الإنترنت وتطبيقات الوسائط المتعددة. وكذلك عدم تأخير البيانات الحساسة، مثل البريد الإلكتروني وتصفح الإنترنت.

الميكروويف من نقطة إلى نقطة من اتصالات هو اتصال لاسلكي آمن من نقطة إلى نقطة. لدى إتصالكوم الحل الصحيح المعمول به للترددات على النطاق المجاني وعلى التردد المرخص.

يعمل حل النقل اللاسلكي للشبكات الخاصة على تمكين شبكات فعالة قائمة بذاتها، دون الاعتماد على الدوائر المؤجرة أو الألياف وبدون إنفاق مبالغ ضخمة على تكاليف التشغيل المتكررة.
تدعم أجهزة الراديو الخاصة بالموجات الدقيقة الخاصة بنا الصوت والفيديو وبيانات الإيثرنت الأصلية عالية السرعة لأي وكالة أو مؤسسة تجارية بالحجم.

خدمة eWAN إتصالكوم WAN هي أيضًا خدمة واحدة فعالة من حيث التكلفة لبناء طوبولوجيا شبكة مماثلة مثل MPLS باستخدام البنية التحتية لشبكة النطاق العريض لمستخدمي الشركات والمؤسسات، لديها فروع متعددة وترغب في توصيلها بالميزات التالية:

لا توجد نسبة تنافس (النطاق الترددي المشترك) المطبقة على الشبكة التي يتم تطبيقها على النطاق العريض.
لا يوجد وصول عام للقضاء على مشاكل الوصول أو القرصنة غير المؤمنة.
لا يوجد عتبة (حد التنزيل) يمكن أن يؤثر على حركة البيانات بين الفروع ومقر الإدارة.
إدارة أقل للشبكة حيث أن إتصالكون ستتعامل مع جميع إعدادات التوجيه بدلاً من أن يستثمر العميل في أجهزة VPN وإدارة الشبكة بالكامل.

خدمات الاتصال الوطنية

تقديم الطلب

National Connectivity Services

Overview

Etisalcom National Multi-Protocol Label Switching (MPLS), based IP-VPN is the complete IP network for all your voice data and multimedia applications. MPLS based IP-Virtual Private Network (VPN) allows you to build a network that acts like an extension of your private corporate network, but runs on Etisalcom’s shared network infrastructure.
 
MPLS based IP-VPN will interconnect your various sites and remote workers to create a single company-wide communications network. This network will carry your voice, data and multimedia applications. Network traffic can be classified into different Classes-of-Service (CoS), each with its own level of priority. This allows the network to distinguish between delay sensitive traffic such as voice, video, voice over IP and multimedia applications. As well as non-delay sensitive data, such as email and web browsing.
 
Etisalcom point to point microwave is a wireless dedicated secure point-to-point connection. Etisalcom has the right solution in place for frequencies over Free band and over licensed frequency.
 
Our wireless transport solution for private networks enable efficient, self-contained networking, without relying on leased circuits or fiber and without spending huge amounts on recurring operational costs.
Our microwave radios support voice, video and high-speed native Ethernet data for any size business agency or organization.
 
eWAN Etisalcom WAN service also is one very cost effective service to build similar network topology as MPLS using the Broadband network infrastructure for Enterprise users how has multi branches and want to connect them with the features below:
 
  1. No contention ratio (Shared Bandwidth) applied on the network which is been applied on the broadband.
  2. No public access to eliminate the unsecured access or hacking issues.
  3. No threshold (Download Limit) as its which can affect the data traffic between the branches and the H.Q.
  4. Less network management as Etisalcom will handle all the routing setup rather than the customer should invest for the VPN hardware and managing the full network.

 

National Connectivity Services

Apply