خدمات هواوي المؤسسة المهنية

نبذة عامة

أصبحت إتصالكوم شريك CSP من فئة 4 نجوم من هواوي (شريك خدمات معتمد). كلما زاد النجم، زادت إمكانيات خدمة CSP. يتيح برنامج Huawei CSP لـ إتصالكوم تقديم خدمات معتمدة ومدعومة من البائع خلال دورة المبيعات بأكملها ، مما يوفر مجموعة كاملة من خدمات ما قبل البيع وتصميم الشبكات والتركيب والصيانة نيابة عن الموزعين. يسر “اتصالات” توسيع شراكتها مع “هواوي”. بفضل اعتماد CSP ، سوف يكتسب عملاؤنا ميزة تجارية كبيرة في نشر منتجات شبكات هواوي من خلال إتصالكوم، والاستفادة من مجموعة خدماتنا وبدعم من نموذج الرعاية المشتركة من هواوي. هذا الاقتراح فريد من نوعه في السوق وسيوفر لعملائنا خدمة ذات قيمة مضافة ستمكنهم أيضًا من إضافة المزيد من الهوامش إلى أعمالهم.

خدمات هواوي المؤسسة المهنية

خدمات احترافية

توفر إتصالكوم بشكل أساسي الخدمات الفنية والمهنية للعملاء الرئيسيين والصناعات الرئيسية. لدى الشركة تعاون استراتيجي متعمق مع عمالقة الصناعة مثل هواوي. تعمل الشركة بعمق في صناعات رئيسية مثل المالية والاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية والإنترنت والنقل والطاقة، وتتوسع باستمرار، وتقدم لعملائها خدمات تقنية كاملة السلسلة وعالية الجودة وعالية الكفاءة مع مزايا شاملة وخصائص الصناعة. توفر خدماتنا الاحترافية للعملاء تحليلاً مهنياً وتخطيط تنفيذ للتحول الاستراتيجي والإجراءات ذات الصلة ومساعدتهم في:

  • التركيب
  • ترتيب
  • دمج
  • هندسة
  • التكليف
  • خدمات الدعم

خدمات هواوي المؤسسة المهنية

حالة الصيانة

الآن مع عميل خدمات eCSP ، يمكن عرض حالة طلب الخدمة عبر الإنترنت 24 * 7.

خدمات هواوي المؤسسة المهنية

الاتصال

رقم الهاتف: 13301331
البريد الإلكتروني: ecsp@etisalcom.com

خدمات هواوي المؤسسة المهنية

التحميل

خدمات هواوي المؤسسة المهنية

تقديم طلب الخدمة

خدمات eCSP الخاصة بنا هي مغير في اللعبة لتحويل فرق تكنولوجيا المعلومات من مكافحة الحرائق اليومية إلى تقديم خدمة عملاء رائعة. إنه يوفر للعميل رؤية كبيرة وسيطرة مركزية في التعامل مع مشكلات تكنولوجيا المعلومات لضمان عدم تعطل الأعمال عن العمل. لسنوات تقدم خدماتنا ابتسامات لأفراد تكنولوجيا المعلومات والمستخدمين النهائيين.

 

اضغط هنا

Huawei Enterprise Professional Services

Overview

Etisalcom has become a Huawei 4-star CSP Partner (Certified Services Partner). The higher the star is the stronger the service capabilities of the CSP. The Huawei CSP programme enables Etisalcom to deliver certified, vendor-backed services through the entire sales cycle, providing a full range of pre-sales, network design, installation and maintenance services on behalf of resellers. Etisalcom is delighted to be expanding its partnership with Huawei. With CSP accreditation, our clients will gain the significant commercial advantage in deploying Huawei networking products through Etisalcom, benefiting from our range of services and supported by Huawei’s Co-Care model. This proposition is unique in the market and will provide our customers with a value-added service that will also enable them to add more margins to their business.

Huawei Enterprise Professional Services

Professional services

Etisalcom mainly provides technical and professional services for key clients and major industries. The Company has in-depth strategic cooperation with industry giants such as Huawei. Deeply engaged in such key industries as finance, telecommunications, Internet, transportation and energy, the Company continuously expands, and provides its clients with full-chain, high-quality and high-efficiency technical services with comprehensive advantages and industry characteristics. Our Professional services provide customers with Professional analysis and implementation planning for their strategic transformation and relevant measures and assist them in:

  • Installation
  • Configuration
  • Integration
  • Engineering
  • Commissioning
  • Support services

Huawei Enterprise Professional Services

Maintenance Status

Now with the eCSP services customer can view the status of service request online 24 * 7.

Huawei Enterprise Professional Services

CSP Contact

Phone number: 13301331
Email : ecsp@etisalcom.com

Huawei Enterprise Professional Services

Download

Huawei Enterprise Professional Services

Submit Service Request

Our eCSP services is a game changer in turning IT teams from daily fire-fighting to delivering awesome customer service. It provides a customer with great visibility and central control in dealing with IT issues to ensure that business suffers no downtime. For years our services have delivering smiles to IT folks and end users.

Click here