أنظمة الأمن والمراقبة

نبذة عامة

نظام المراقبة و الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة:

يصف مصطلح تلفزيون الدائرة المغلقة (CCTV) المراقبة بالفيديو التي لا يتم بثها بشكل علني ، والمعروف باسم أنظمة المراقبة المستخدمة لأغراض أمنية في المطارات والمتاجر والبنوك والفنادق والمستشفيات العسكرية في المستشفيات وأماكن أخرى.

كاميرات المراقبة هي كاميرات فيديو تستخدم لغرض مراقبة المنطقة. غالبًا ما تكون متصلة بجهاز تسجيل أو شبكة IP ، ويمكن أن يشاهدها حارس أمن أو مسؤول عن تطبيق القانون.

تمييز الوجوه

التعرف على الوجه هو تطبيق برمجي للقياسات الحيوية قادر على تحديد هوية شخص ما أو التحقق منه بشكل فريد من خلال مقارنة وتحليل الأنماط بناءً على ملامح وجه الشخص. يستخدم التعرف على الوجه في الغالب لأغراض أمنية ، رغم وجود اهتمام متزايد بمجالات الاستخدام الأخرى.

الإقبال

Footfall هو مقياس أساسي لمراكز التسوق لفهم سلوك المتسوقين وتفضيلهم ونمط الزيارة داخل مجمع المول. مع زيادة الفهم حول كيفية انتقال الزائرين من منطقة إلى أخرى ، فإنه يعطي الإدارة نقاطًا قوية في وضع استراتيجيات تدفق حركة المرور التي ستدفع الزائرين إلى المسار المرغوب. يمكن أن يساعدك النظام على التنبؤ بالأحداث التسويقية والتخطيط لها وتسويق المواقف وتبرير أسعار الإيجار للمستأجرين.

ملف تعريف المناطق

يستخدم الألوان لإظهار المناطق الأكثر حركة. يتيح لك تحسين توزيع البضائع والتعرف على احتياجات وتفضيلات وعادات القطاع أو العميل ، إلخ.

باستخدام تقرير تحليلات المنطقة هذا ، سيتمكن المستخدمون من الحصول على أرقام قابلة للقياس الكمي لكل منطقة. بناءً على التهم ، يمكن للإدارة استخدام التقرير لتبرير معدلات الإيجار بناءً على فرص المبيعات الناتجة عن تدفقات الزوار

الناس العد

الذي يوفر إحصائيات عن الإشغال حسب وقت اليوم ، يوم الأسبوع ، إلخ. يتيح لك ذلك تحليل عادات الشراء ، إلخ.

أنظمة الأمن والمراقبة

تقديم الطلب

Security and Surveillance Systems

Overview

SURVEILLANCE & CCTV SYSTEM:

The term closed-circuit television (CCTV) describes video surveillance that is not openly transmitted, otherwise known as surveillance systems used for security purposes in airports, stores, banks, hotels, hospitals military installations and elsewhere.

Surveillance cameras are video cameras used for the purpose of observing an area. They are often connected to a recording device or IP network, and may be watched by a security guard or law enforcement officer.

 

FACE RECOGNITION

Facial recognition is a biometric software application capable of uniquely identifying or verifying a person by comparing and analyzing patterns based on the person’s facial contours. Facial recognition is mostly used for security purposes, though there is increasing interest in other areas of use.

FOOTFALL

Footfall is an essential metric for shopping mall to understand shoppers’ behavior, preference and visit pattern within the mall compound. With an increase of understanding on how visitors travel from one area to another area, it gives management strong points in devising traffic flow strategies that will push the visitors to desired pathway. The system can help you to predict and plan the marketing events, shop positions and justify the rental rates for its tenants.

ZONE PROFILING

Uses colors to show the areas with most movement. It lets you optimize the distribution of merchandise and learn about the needs, preferences and habits of the segment or customer, etc.

Using this Zone Analytics report, users will be able to have quantifiable figures of each zone. Based on the counts, management can use the report to justify the rental rates based on the sales opportunities generated from the visitor flows

PEOPLE COUNTING

Which provides statistics on occupancy by time of day, day of the week, etc. This lets you analyze purchasing habits, etc.

Security and Surveillance Systems

Apply