حلول مراكز الاتصال

نبذة عامة

الفرق الرئيسي بين مركز الاتصال ومركز التواصال هو أنه بينما يركز مركز الاتصال على المكالمات الصوتية الواردة والصادرة، فإن مركز التواصل قادر على إدارة العملاء من خلال المكالمات الصوتية وتطبيقات البيانات مثل البريد الإلكتروني والدردشة على شبكة الإنترنت / المراسلة الفورية، وفي بعض الحالات سوف تشمل القدرة على مشاركة صفحات الويب المرسلة من وإلى العميل. يستفيد مركز الاتصال الوظيفي بالكامل من احتياجات العملاء للاتصالات النصية والمرئية بالإضافة إلى المكالمات الهاتفية ؛ عادةً ما يستخدم مركز التوصل “وكيل مخلوط” يمكنه إدارة أشكال متعددة من اتصالات العملاء التي تركز على الصوت والبيانات.

مركز التواصل، الذي يُطلق عليه أيضًا مركز خدمة العملاء، هو نوع من مركز الاتصال مجهز للتعامل مع كميات كبيرة من طلبات العملاء عبر الهاتف لمؤسسة بالإضافة إلى التعامل مع اتصالات العملاء الأخرى من منشأة واحدة.

حلول مراكز الاتصال

حلول ألتتيود

تعمل حلول تفاعل العملاء الموحدة من شركة ألتتيود (Altitude) على زيادة الاستثمارات التكنولوجية الحالية في مركز الاتصال، مما يضيف قيمة – دون انقطاع – عبر مجموعة واسعة من مواقف العمل. يتم استخدام حلول مركز الاتصال Altitude Xperience من قبل أكثر من 300000 شخص في 1100 مؤسسة في 80 دولة، لإدارة وظائف المؤسسات مثل خدمة العملاء والتسويق عبر الهاتف والمبيعات عبر الهاتف والمجموعات ومكاتب المساعدة والمسوحات والدراسات الاستقصائية، إلخ لشركات تتمحور حول العملاء.

تتمتع Altitude بسجل حافل من التقدير في مجال الصناعة مدته 20 عامًا وفازت بعشرات الجوائز على الابتكار والنتائج الملموسة مع العملاء في الأسواق الرئيسية في جميع أنحاء العالم. تم إدراج حلول تفاعل العملاء من قبل Gartner في الصناعة Magic Quadrants منذ عام 2004. لدى Altitude Software 12 مكتبًا في أربع قارات ، وهي شبكة شريكة قوية 160 ، وهي حاصلة على شهادة ISO 9001 لدعم العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

المنتج

تجربة Altitude: حل متكامل لتفاعلات العملاء الموحدة.

يلعب مركز الاتصال المتكامل دورًا أساسيًا في القيمة الإجمالية لشركتك. تتيح مجموعة تفاعلات العملاء الموحدة من Altitude ، Altitude Xperience ، لشركتك اعتماد استراتيجية متكاملة تركز على العملاء.

حلول مراكز الاتصال

(Chatbot) الشاتوبوت

 

CHATBOTS هنا للعناية بالقضايا الروتينية التي يسهل حلها والتي تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً من العملاء، وتمكينهم من التركيز على القضايا ذات القيمة الأعلى والأكثر تعقيدًا والتي تتطلب لمسة إنسانية. لذلك يوفرون للعملاء طريقة سهلة للعثور بسرعة على إجابات لمشكلاتهم الأكثر شيوعًا.

من الناحية الفنية، فإن الروبوت هو مجرد برنامج كمبيوتر يمكنه إجراء محادثة عندما يتكلم المستخدم أو يتكلم معه. لكن chatbots أكثر من ذلك بكثير.

Chatbots هم حلفاؤك في السباق لحل مشكلات الدعم بسرعة. يمكنهم حل طلبات العملاء ذات اللمس المنخفض وتسليم الاستعلامات المعقدة بسهولة.
تشاتبوتس تشوه مشاكل العملاء المشتركة. فهي تساعد العملاء على التوجيه الذاتي فورًا ، وحل المشكلات الشائعة دون انتظار “الدخول في قائمة الانتظار”.
تعمل Chatbots على تقليل مدة الدردشة (وتوفير المال). بالنسبة للمشكلات الأكثر تعقيدًا ، يمكن أن تقوم مجموعات الدردشة المتصلة بـ CRM بجمع وتأهيل معلومات العميل وتسليمها بسلاسة إلى وكيل ما، مما يقلل من وقت التعامل ويزيد من رضا العملاء.
الأهم من ذلك، يمكن تدريب chatbots لفهم اللغة البشرية والاستجابة بذكاء من خلال فهم اللغة الطبيعية (NLU).

حلول مراكز الاتصال

تقديم الطلب

Contact Center Solution

Overview

The main difference between a call center and a contact center is that while a call center is focused on incoming and outgoing voice calls, a contact center is able to manage customers with both voice calls and data applications like e-mail, Web-based chat/instant messaging, and in some cases will include the capability to share Web pages sent to and from the customer. The fully functional contact center takes advantage of customer needs for text and visual communications in addition to phone calls; typically a contact center also uses a “blended agent” who can manage multiple forms of voice and data-centric customer communications.

CONTACT CENTER, also called customer service center is a type of call center that is equipped to handle large amounts of customer telephone requests for an organization in addition to handling other customer communications from a single facility.

Contact Center Solution

Altitude Solutions

Altitude unified customer interaction solutions leverage existing technology investments in the contact center, adding value – without disruption – across a wide range of business situations. Altitude Xperience contact center solutions are being used by over 300,000 people in 1100 organizations in 80 countries, to manage enterprise functions like customer care, telemarketing, telesales, collections, help desks, surveys, etc for customer-centric companies.

Altitude has a 20-year plus track record of industry recognition and has won dozens of awards for innovation and tangible results with customers in key markets worldwide. Its customer interaction solutions have been included by Gartner in the industry Magic Quadrants since 2004. Altitude Software has 12 offices in four continents, a 160-strong partner network, and is ISO 9001 certified for its worldwide customer support.

Product

Altitude Xperience: A Complete Solution For Your Unified Customer Interactions.

A fully integrated contact center plays a crucial role in the overall value of your company. Altitude’s unified customer interactions suite, Altitude Xperience, allows your company to adopt a complete customer-centric strategy.

Contact Center Solution

Chatbot

CHATBOTS are here to take care of the routine, easy-to-solve issues that take up valuable agent time, empowering them to focus on higher value, more complex issues that require a human touch. so they provide customers an easy way to quickly find answers to their most common issues.

Technically speaking, a bot is simply a computer program that can carry on a conversation when a user speaks or texts with it. But chatbots are so much more than that.

  • Chatbots are your allies in the race to resolve support issues fast. They can resolve low touch customer requests and seamlessly hand off complex inquiries.
  • Chatbots deflect common customer issues. They help customers self-direct immediately, and resolve common issues without waiting to “get in the queue.”
  • Chatbots reduce chat duration (and save money). For more complex issues, CRM connected chatbots can collect and qualify customer information and seamlessly hand it off to an agent, reducing handle time and increasing customer satisfaction.
  • Most importantly, chatbots can be trained to understand human language and respond intelligently through natural language understanding (NLU).

Contact Center Solution

Apply