خدمة الاتصال المجانية

نبذة عامة

يسمح رقم الهاتف المجاني للمتصلين بالوصول إلى شركة دون أن يتم تحصيل رسوم منها. بدلاً من ذلك، تدفع جهة العمل مقابل المكالمة بالكامل. من السهل التعرف على الأرقام المجانية بسبب الرمز أو البادئة المميزة. قد تكون رموز الطلب هذه خمسة أو ثمانية أرقام. رموز الرقم المجاني الأكثر شيوعًا في البحرين هي 800xxxxx. تُعرف أرقام الهواتف المجانية أيضًا بأرقام 800 والمكالمة المجانية والهاتف المجاني.

DID لتقف على الطلب الداخلي المباشر. هذه الأرقام الافتراضية هي أرقام هواتف البحرين التي تقوم بإعادة توجيه المكالمات الواردة إلى خط الأعمال. الرسوم للعملاء الذين يطلبون رقم DID هي نفسها كما لو كانوا يتصلون بأي رقم هاتف محلي آخر. يسمح معظم مزودي خدمة DID أيضًا بالمكالمات الصادرة من أرقام DID.

تعد أرقام التعريف أكثر شيوعًا للشركات التي ترغب في إنشاء مظهر محلي للعملاء في منطقة معينة. تجعل خدمة DID شركة يبدو أن لها وجود في العديد من المدن في جميع أنحاء العالم دون الحاجة إلى موقع أو مكتب مادي. أيضا ، أرقام DID متاحة لخدمات efax.

خدمة الاتصال المجانية

الرقم المجاني

رقم الهاتف المجاني هو رقم هاتف يتم محاسبته على جميع المكالمات الواردة بدلاً من تكبد رسوم على المشترك الهاتفي الأصلي. بالنسبة للطرف المتصل ، فإن الاتصال برقم مجاني من خط أرضي مجاني.

توفر اتصالكم خدمة ترقيم الرقم المجاني مع مجموعة الأرقام 800 3XXXX.

خدمة الاتصال المجانية

تقديم الطلب

Numbering Services

Overview

A toll free number allows callers to reach a business without being charged for the call. Instead, the business pays for the full charge of the call. Toll free numbers are easy to recognize because of their distinct number code or prefix. These dial codes may be five, or eight digits. The most common toll free number codes in Bahrain is 800xxxxx. Toll free numbers are also known as 800, freecall, and freephone numbers.
 
DID stands for Direct Inward Dialing. These virtual numbers are local Bahrain phone numbers that forward inbound calls to a business line. Charges to customers that dial a DID number are the same as if they call any other local phone number. Most DID service providers also allow outbound calls from DID numbers.
 
ID numbers are most popular for companies that want to create a local appearance for customers in a certain area. DID service makes a company appear to have a presence in many cities around the world without the need for a physical location or office. Also, DID numbers are available for efax services.

Numbering Services

Toll Free

A toll-free telephone number or freephone number is a telephone number that is billed for all arriving calls instead of incurring charges to the originating telephone subscriber. For the calling party, a call to a toll-free number from a landline is free of charge.

Etisalcom offers Toll Free numbering service with number range 800 3XXXX.

Numbering Services

Apply Now