بدالة الشركات

نبذة عامة

بدأت أنظمة IP PBX (تبادل الإنترنت للفرع الخاص ببروتوكول الإنترنت) في شق طريقها عبر صناعة التكنولوجيا ، مما أثار إعجاب الكثيرين خلال الطريق مع قدرتها على تغيير البنية التحتية للاتصالات الصوتية بالكامل للشركات بغض النظر عن الحجم. على الرغم من تكلفتها أقل بكثير من سابقاتها ، فقد أثبتت أدائها بمستوى جيد إن لم يكن أفضل.

تتمثل الميزة الأكثر إثارة للإعجاب في أنظمة IP PBX في كيفية مساعدة الشركات الكبيرة أو الصغيرة وبأسعار في متناول الجميع. يشتمل المنتج على العديد من الميزات والقدرات الجديدة التي لا تتوفر جميعها بسهولة في العديد من منتجات المسابقات.

PBX (أو تبادل الفرع الخاص) هو في الأساس لوحة مفاتيح تتغير تلقائيًا بين أنظمة الهاتف. إذا تمكنت من التفكير وتذكر مشغلي الأجهزة المحمولة المزودين بمقابس توصيل الأسلاك قبل حوالي نصف قرن ، فيمكنك الحصول على فهم أفضل لما يفعله نظام PBX. إنه يأخذ مكان المشغل المذكور في الأساس ويقوم بذلك دون التضحية بالإنتاج أو إفراغ محفظة الشركة.

مع ePBX ، يمكنك الحصول على جميع العقود المستقبلية الرقمية والموجودة على بروتوكول الإنترنت من خلال تسجيل المكالمات ، وكتابة المخططات ، وحلول الفنادق … إلخ في صندوق واحد

بدالة الشركات

تقديم الطلب

ePBX-Premise-based IP PBX

Overview

Premise-based IP PBX (Internet Protocol Private Branch eXchange) systems have been blazing their way through the technology industry, impressing many during the way with its ability to change the entire voice communication infrastructure of businesses no matter the size. Despite costing a lot less than its predecessors it has proven to perform at just as good a level if not better.

Most impressive feature of the IP PBX systems is how they can help businesses big or small and at a very affordable price. The product includes many new features and capabilities that aren’t all readily available in many of the competitions products.

A PBX (or Private Branch eXchange) is basically a switchboard that automatically changes between telephone systems. If you can think back and remember the handheld operators with wiring plugs about a half century ago, you can get a better grasp on what the PBX system does. It basically takes the place of the aforementioned operator and does so without sacrificing production or emptying the company wallet.

With ePBX, you get all Digital and IP Based Futures with call recording, belling, hotel solutions … etc. in one box

ePBX-Premise-based IP PBX

Apply